12/1/14

HUGE HOLIDAY SALE! #ebook #discount #99cents

I'm having a HUGE sale for the holidays! From now until Christmas, you can pick up ANY of my books for ONLY $0.99!

I hope you'll take a look and take advantage of the discounted prices... and pass the word along to other readers who enjoy YA and NA romance!

(also available for Kobo & on Smashwords)





Happy reading... and HAPPY HOLIDAYS from me to YOU!

No comments:

Post a Comment